Home
Apply Online Search
Contact Us

Visit our Campus

The Admissions Office at Phillips Graduate Institute offers individual appointments with admissions advisors who are available to answer any questions you may have regarding the various degree and credential programs. You will receive information on the admissions process and a campus tour at the time of your appointment. Please contact the Admissions Office directly to schedule an appointment, (818) 386-5660.               

In addition to individual appointments Phillips offers monthly information sessions conducted by department chairs or faculty from the various degree programs. Please contact the Admissions Office to make a reservation.

Information Session Schedule: Fall 2014 - Spring 2015

  • Thursday August 14, 2014
  • Saturday September 13, 2014
  • Thursday October 2, 2014
  • Saturday November 8, 2014
  • Thursday December 4, 2014
  • Thursday February 5, 2015
  • Saturday February 28, 2015
  • Thursday March 19, 2015
  • Saturday April 11, 2015
  • Thursday May 21, 2015
  • Saturday June 13, 2015
  • Thursday June 25, 2015
  • Saturday July 18, 2015
  • Thursday August 13, 2015

* Wednesday and Thursday sessions will held from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
* Saturday sessions will be held from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Experience Phillips Graduate Institute

Come learn about our Master’s and Doctoral programs in counseling and consulting through program-specific, educational events.

Each two-hour session is dedicated to an in-depth look at one of our distinctive academic programs.

At these sessions, you will be able to:

  • EXPLORE a career in counseling or consulting
  • EXPERIENCE the collaborative learning environment at Phillips through hands-on activities
  • ENVISION yourself in a new profession
     

Upcoming Sessions

  • MFT/Art Therapy Experiential Event
    Art As a Way of Growing
    Date & Time: Saturday, October 11, 2014 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
     



  • MFT Experiential Event
    Introduction to Crisis Intervention for MFTs
    Date & Time: Saturday, October 18, 2014 • 10:00am - 12:00pm



  • School Counseling or School Psychology Experiential Event
    Positive Ways to Make a Difference
    Date & Time: Saturday, November 15, 2014 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
     


To RSVP for an upcoming session, please click here.

Share This Page

Start your career on a path towards SUCCESS!
Alumni Feedback Survey


Admissions


news & events

Nov
8
Information Session
10:00am - 12:00pm

Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break
12:00pm - 12:00pm

Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break
12:00pm - 12:00pm




Contact Phillips

Get Directions

Phillips Graduate Institute

Address:
19900 Plummer St. Chatsworth, CA 91311
Get Directions

Phone: (818) 861-6627

Main Fax: (818) 386-5699

Student Services Fax: (818) 386-5636