Home
Apply Online Search
Contact Us

Phillips Graduate Institute Counseling Center

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Bevington, Lisa
Director Center for Applied Learning (818) 654-1730 lbevington@pgi.edu
Brewart, Nadia Off-site Placement & Contract Coordinator (818) 654-1703 nbrewart@pgi.edu
Brunsten, Debra Program Director (818) 907-9980 dbrunsten@pgi.edu
Christian, Darryl Clinical Supervisor (818) 386-5781 dchristian@pgi.edu
Curtis, Ingrid     Administrative Coordinator Center for Applied Learning  (818) 654-1722  icurtis@pgi.edu
Davis, Judy Program Director (818) 386-5687 jdavis@pgi.edu
Flores, Jose Luis Program Director (818) 386-5651 jlflores@pgi.edu
Franklin, Charles Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 cfranklin@pgi.edu
Gonzalez, Steve Front Desk Generalist (818) 654-1725 sgonzalez@pgi.edu
Graham, Robin Program Director (818) 907-9980 rgraham@pgi.edu
Harbert, Lynda Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 lharbert@pgi.edu
Lee, Diane Director of    Counseling Center (818) 386-5614 dlee@pgi.edu
Mazdyasni, Fereshteh Program Director (818) 386-5676 fmazdyasni@pgi.edu
Musetti, Susan Program Director (818) 907-9980 smusetti@pgi.edu
Sande, Veda Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 vsande@pgi.edu
Sandoval, Nancy Front Desk Generalist (818) 386-5660 nsandoval@pgi.edu
Silva-Melendres, Maria Front Desk Supervisor & Purchasing Coordinator (818) 654-1724 mmelendres@pgi.edu
Uribe, Maggie Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 muribe@pgi.edu
Vanegas, Jorge Front Desk Generalist (818) 654-1723 jvanegas@pgi.edu
West, Alison
Intake Coordinator (818) 386-5615 awest@pgi.edu


Share This Page