Home
Apply Online Search
Contact Us

David H. Fox Counseling Center

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Bloom, Shelley Clinincal Supervisor (818) 907-9980 sbloom@pgi.edu
Christian, Darryl Clinical Supervisor (818) 386-5781 dchristian@pgi.edu
Clay, Kayron Front Desk Generalists (818) 654-1723 kclay@pgi.edu
Curtis, Ingrid     Administrative Coordinator Center for Applied Learning  (818) 654-1722  icurtis@pgi.edu
Davis, Judy Program Director (818) 386-5687 jdavis@pgi.edu
Flores, Jose Luis Program Director (818) 386-5651 jlflores@pgi.edu
Georgette, Pamela Program Director (818) 386-5782 pgeorgette@pgi.edu
Gindeman, Dann Clinical Supervisor (818) 386-5621 dgrindeman@pgi.edu
Graham, Robin Program Director (818) 907-9980 rgraham@pgi.edu
Harbert, Lynda Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 lharbert@pgi.edu
Jankovich, Bobbi Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 bjankovich@pgi.edu
Kousakis, Christina Program Director ckousakis@pgi.edu
Mazdyasni, Fereshteh Program Director (818) 386-5676 fmazdyasni@pgi.edu
McGarva, Monica Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 mmcgarva@pgi.edu
Pickens, Glenda Front Desk Generalists gpickens@pgi.edu
Roberts, Francine Administrative Coordinator (818) 654-1753 froberts@pgi.edu
Sabourin, Tim Clinical Director (818) 386-5612 tsabourin@pgi.edu
Sande, Veda Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 vsande@pgi.edu
Sandoval, Nancy Front Desk Generalist (818) 654-1725 nsandoval@pgi.edu
Silva-Melendres, Maria Front Desk Supervisor & Purchasing Coordinator (818) 654-1724 mmelendres@pgi.edu
Sovec, John Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 jsovoc@pgi.edu
Trepashko, CB Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 ctrepashko@pgi.edu
Uribe, Maggie Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 muribe@pgi.edu
Vaughn, Stisha Off-site Placement & Contract Coordinator (818) 654-1703 svaughn@pgi.edu
Villalobos, Elisa Front Desk Generalists 818-386-5660 evillalobos@pgi.edu
West, Alison
Intake Coordinator (818) 386-5615 awest@pgi.edu


Share This Page